top of page

Board of Directors


We would like to thank all of our past Board of Directors for their hard work and determination to help make this facility successful.


A special thank you goes out to Dr. Robert Essig, past Board Member (2010 - 2013) for all of his hard work and sincere caring and commitment to CMHC.

Dr. Garner.jpg
Dr. Tim Garner
(2011- Current)
C Wurst.jpg
Colby Wurst
(2018- Current)
Nancy Jeffres
Cindy Markvicka
B Holmquist.jpg
Brenda Holmquist
(2013 - Current)
H Holmquist.jpg
Medical Director
Dr. Hugh Holmquist
bottom of page